Posted by: jmbwineblog | March 12, 2011

Living through Japans quakes…

Been in Tokyo for the last few months, and my wife, dog and I have been living through these quakes. I have felt more than double the amount of earthquakes in two days than I had in a total of more than four years in Japan.

Scary times and there are still dangers and lots of earthquakes occurring. The whole of the Japanese isles are rumbling. For updates on what is happening from me visit http://www.wine-pages.com and visit the forum main part. I will occasionally update Twitter, but until this settle down, I hope you will all understand that wine is not my top priority right now!

20110425-114232.jpg

Leave a Reply

Categories

